Meet our team

Our team brings a combined 80 years of experience orchestrating the many complex elements involved in an affordable housing development project.


Elizabeth Flannery

President and CEO

(612) 274-7815

Andrew Perry

President, Trellis Mgmt

(612) 215-6832

Housing Development Staff

Dan Walsh

Vice President, Housing Development

(612) 274-7817

Chris Maida

Vice President, Asset Management

(612) 274-7818

Justin Eilers

Vice President, Housing Development


Melinda Studer

Development Associate

(612) 274-7823

Property Management Leadership

Allison Olson

Director of Compliance

(612) 215-6817

Laurie Andersen

Director of Operations

(612) 215-6820

Maureen Wolfe

Human Resources Manager

(612) 215-6813

Kristina Cruz

Property Management Trainer

(612) 215-6841

Rudy Stanley


(612) 215-6822

Lisa Housewright

Senior Accounting Manager

(612) 215-6824

Melissa Toth

Accounting Manager

(612) 215-6826

Linda Greenwaldt

Yardi Manager

(612) 215-6818

Denise Norman

Senior Operations Administrator


Board of Directors

Bob Odman


Former Assistant Commissioner, Minnesota Housing President

Eden Spencer

Secretary/ Treasurer

Vice President, Greater Metropolitan Housing Corporation (GMHC)

Karen Reid

Vice President

Executive Director, Neighborhood Development Alliance (NeDA)

Elizabeth Flannery


President, Trellis Co.

Melanie Majors


Executive Director, Longfellow Community Council

Diana Lund


Community Representative