Meet Our Team

Our award winning team brings years of experience orchestrating the many complex elements involved in an affordable housing development project.

Trellis


Elizabeth Flannery

President and CEO

(612) 274-7815

eflannery@trellismn.org

Andrew Perry

President, Trellis Mgmt

(952) 600-7394

aperry@trellismn.org

Housing Development Staff


Dan Walsh

Vice President, Housing Development

(612) 274-7817

dwalsh@trellismn.org

Justin Eilers

Vice President, Housing Development

612-274-7819

jeilers@trellismn.org

Melinda Studer

Development Associate

(612) 274-7823

mstuder@trellismn.org

Betsy Michels

Project Manager

(612) 274-7816

bmichels@trellismn.org

Megan Netland

Senior Asset Manager

mnetland@trellismn.org

Property Management Leadership


Laurie Andersen

Vice President of Property Operations

(952) 600-7410

landersen@trellismn.org

Allison Olson

Director of Compliance

(952) 600-7384

aolson@trellismn.org

Maureen Wolfe

Human Resources Manager

(952) 600-7389

mwolfe@trellismn.org

Famatta Dennis

Recruiter

612-215-6814

fdennis@trellismn.org

Rudy Stanley

Chief Financial Officer

(952) 600-7408

rstanley@trellismn.org

Lisa Housewright

Controller

(952) 600-7374

lhousewright@trellismn.org

Melissa Toth

Senior Accounting Manager

(952) 600-7390

mtoth@trellismn.org

Linda Greenwaldt

Yardi Manager

(952) 600-7415

lgreenwaldt@trellismn.org

Denise Norman

Senior Operations Administrator

(952) 600-7380

Dnorman@trellismn.org

Kristina Cruz

Compliance Operations Manager

(952) 600-7385

kcruz@trellismn.org

Jeramy Kufahl

IT Coordinator

(952) 600-7398

jkufahl@trellismn.org

Justin Jacobs

Facility Manager

(952) 600-7391

jjacobs@trellismn.org

Leif Berg

Director of Operational Advancement

(952) 600-7413

lberg@trellismn.org

Board of Directors


Karen Reid

President

Executive Director, Neighborhood Development Alliance (NeDA)

Eden Spencer

Secretary/ Treasurer

Vice President, Greater Metropolitan Housing Corporation (GMHC)

Jeff Washburne

Executive Director, City of Lakes Community Land Trust

Elizabeth Flannery

Director

President, Trellis Co.

Monica Nilsson

Executive Director; Haven House

Eddie Landenberger

Vice President and Senior Program Manager at the Twin Cities Community Land Bank

Bob Odman

Emeritus

Former Assistant Commissioner, Minnesota Housing President