Meet Our Team

Our team brings years of experience orchestrating the many complex elements involved in an affordable housing development project.

Trellis


Elizabeth Flannery

President and CEO

(612) 274-7815

eflannery@trellismn.org

Andrew Perry

President, Trellis Mgmt

(612) 215-6832

aperry@trellismn.org

Housing Development Staff


Dan Walsh

Vice President, Housing Development

(612) 274-7817

dwalsh@trellismn.org

Chris Maida

Vice President, Asset Management

(612) 274-7818

cmaida@trellismn.org

Justin Eilers

Vice President, Housing Development

612-274-7819

jeilers@trellismn.org

Melinda Studer

Development Associate

(612) 274-7823

mstuder@trellismn.org

Betsy Michels

Development Associate

(612) 274-7816 Ext. 103

bmichels@trellismn.org

Property Management Leadership


Allison Olson

Director of Compliance

(612) 215-6817

aolson@trellismn.org

Laurie Andersen

Director of Operations

(612) 215-6820

landersen@trellismn.org

Maureen Wolfe

Human Resources Manager

(612) 215-6813

mwolfe@trellismn.org

Famatta Dennis

Recruiter

612-215-6814

fdennis@trellismn.org

Rudy Stanley

Controller

(612) 215-6822

rstanley@trellismn.org

Lisa Housewright

Senior Accounting Manager

(612) 215-6824

lhousewright@trellismn.org

Melissa Toth

Accounting Manager

(612) 215-6826

mtoth@trellismn.org

Linda Greenwaldt

Yardi Manager

(612) 215-6818

lgreenwaldt@trellismn.org

Denise Norman

Senior Operations Administrator

612-215-6839

Dnorman@trellismn.org

Kristina Cruz

Training and Staff Development Manager

(612) 215-6841

kcruz@trellismn.org

Jeramy Kufahl

IT Coordinator

612-215-6833

jkufahl@trellismn.org

Board of Directors


Karen Reid

President

Executive Director, Neighborhood Development Alliance (NeDA)

Eden Spencer

Secretary/ Treasurer

Vice President, Greater Metropolitan Housing Corporation (GMHC)

Bob Odman

Former Assistant Commissioner, Minnesota Housing President

Jeff Washburne

Executive Director, City of Lakes Community Land Trust

Elizabeth Flannery

Director

President, Trellis Co.

Monica Nilsson

Executive Director; Haven House