Housing Development


 

At Trellis, the work we do is rooted in affordable housing. Our passion is to serve as a vehicle for organizations and communities seeking to create affordable housing. We bring the expertise needed to conceptualize, create, and execute beautiful, dignified housing that provides long-term stability for people earning lower incomes. We believe that our work starts very early on in the planning stages for both preservation as well as new development of buildings. We strive to ensure that each property is a strong and sustainable asset for the communities we serve.


Elizabeth Flannery

President and CEO

(612) 274-7815

eflannery@trellismn.org

Housing Development Team


Dan Walsh

Vice President, Housing Development

(612) 274-7817

dwalsh@trellismn.org

Justin Eilers

Vice President, Housing Development

612-274-7819

jeilers@trellismn.org

Melinda Studer

Development Associate

(612) 274-7823

mstuder@trellismn.org

Betsy Michels

Project Manager

(612) 274-7816

bmichels@trellismn.org

Megan Netland

Senior Asset Manager

mnetland@trellismn.org

Our Current Developments


 

Calvary


Anticipated Construction Starting Winter 2023

Please click  below to learn more.

Calvary Project 

The Burnes Building


Completed Summer 2022

6th and Main Street Hopkins, MN 5534

Please click  below to learn more.

The Burnes Building

Olson Apartments


Completed Summer 2022

1301 Olson Memorial Minneapolis, MN 55405

Please click  below to learn more.

Olson Apartments

Raspberry Ridge Preservation


Completed Summer 2022

27 14th Ave North, Hopkins, MN 55343

Please click  below to learn more.

Raspberry Ridge

Lincoln Place Apartments Preservation


Completed Summer 2022

850 Stillwater Road  Mahtomedi, MN 55115

Please click  below to learn more.

Lincoln Place

Vadnais Highlands Townhomes Preservation


Completed Summer 2022

1085 County Rd D E, St Paul, MN 55109

Please click  below to learn more.

Vadnais Highlands