Property Management


Trellis Management  provides property management services for Trellis Co. properties, as well as other third party fee management and compliance services. Our management team understands the unique circumstances facing many of the residents we serve and works to ensure stable, sustainable housing can be achieved.

Meet our team

Trellis Mgmt.


Andrew Perry

President, Trellis Mgmt

(612) 215-6832

aperry@trellismn.org

Property Management Team


Laurie Andersen

Director of Operations

(612) 215-6820

landersen@trellismn.org

Allison Olson

Director of Compliance

(612) 215-6817

aolson@trellismn.org

Rudy Stanley

Controller

(612) 215-6822

rstanley@trellismn.org

Linda Greenwaldt

Yardi Manager

(612) 215-6818

lgreenwaldt@trellismn.org

Melissa Toth

Accounting Manager

(612) 215-6826

mtoth@trellismn.org

Lisa Housewright

Senior Accounting Manager

(612) 215-6824

lhousewright@trellismn.org

Maureen Wolfe

Human Resources Manager

(612) 215-6813

mwolfe@trellismn.org

Kristina Cruz

Property Management Trainer

(612) 215-6841

kcruz@trellismn.org

Denise Norman

Senior Operations Administrator

612-215-6839

Dnorman@trellismn.org

Recent Management Acquisitions


East Town Apartments


618 South 9th Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55415

Interested in learning more about this project? Please click the link below.

https://easttown.trellismn.org/

Spirit on Lake


2930 13th Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55407

Interested in learning more about this project? Please click the link below.

https://spiritonlake.trellismn.org/

Woodland Court Apartments


300 Court Ave, Park Rapids, MN 56470

Coming January 1st, 2022

 

Willow Apartments


1025 Second Avenue NE
Little Falls, MN 56345

Coming January 1st, 2022

Roseville Seniors


1045 Larpenteur Ave W, St Paul, MN 55113

Coming January 1st, 2022

The Burnes Building


Currently Under Construction- Leasing Fall 2022

 6th and Main Street Hopkins, MN 55343

Interested in learning more about this project? Please click the link below.

The Burnes Building