Property Management


Trellis Management  provides property management services for Trellis Co. properties, as well as other third party fee management and compliance services. Our management team understands the unique circumstances facing many of the residents we serve and works to ensure stable, sustainable housing can be achieved.

Meet our team

Trellis Mgmt.


Andrew Perry

President, Trellis Mgmt

(952) 600-7394

aperry@trellismn.org

Property Management Team


Laurie Andersen

Vice President of Property Operations

(952) 600-7410

landersen@trellismn.org

Allison Olson

Director of Compliance

(952) 600-7384

aolson@trellismn.org

Rudy Stanley

Chief Financial Officer

(952) 600-7408

rstanley@trellismn.org

Linda Greenwaldt

Yardi Manager

(952) 600-7415

lgreenwaldt@trellismn.org

Melissa Toth

Senior Accounting Manager

(952) 600-7390

mtoth@trellismn.org

Lisa Housewright

Controller

(952) 600-7374

lhousewright@trellismn.org

Maureen Wolfe

Human Resources Manager

(952) 600-7389

mwolfe@trellismn.org

Kristina Cruz

Compliance Operations Manager

(952) 600-7385

kcruz@trellismn.org

Denise Norman

Senior Operations Administrator

(952) 600-7380

Dnorman@trellismn.org

Justin Jacobs

Facility Manager

(952) 600-7391

jjacobs@trellismn.org

Leif Berg

Director of Operational Advancement

(952) 600-7413

lberg@trellismn.org

Jeramy Kufahl

IT Coordinator

(952) 600-7398

jkufahl@trellismn.org

Recent Management Acquisitions


Walnut Towers


105 E Walnut St, Mankato, MN 56001

East Town Apartments


618 South 9th Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55415

Interested in learning more about this project? Please click the link below.

https://easttown.trellismn.org/

Spirit on Lake


2930 13th Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55407

Interested in learning more about this project? Please click the link below.

https://spiritonlake.trellismn.org/

Woodland Court Apartments


300 Court Ave, Park Rapids, MN 56470

 

Willow Apartments


1025 Second Avenue NE
Little Falls, MN 56345

Roseville Seniors


1045 Larpenteur Ave W, St Paul, MN 55113

The Burnes Building


Currently Under Construction- Leasing Fall 2022

 6th and Main Street Hopkins, MN 55343

Interested in learning more about this project? Please click the link below.

The Burnes Building